Let The Machines Do The Work // Let...

Brighton four-piece Let The Machines Do The Work have been making some serious waves since their recent inception. Already talked about as the freshest electronic collective since Rudimental topped the charts, LTMDTW are ready to release ‘Let Me Be The One’ on 30th September via Champion.   ‘Let Me Be The One’ is a hurtling locomotive of a track, complete with a soul-flavoured conduct... read more


DR DR // Drums Never End EP

After releasing their genre – defying debut EP, No Compromise in April, which featured remixes from some of the cutting edge producers around, including Polkadot, Maths Time Joy and Bwana, DRDR deliver their follow up, Drums Never End EP, released on 11th August. Lead track ‘All Night‘ opens the EP, starting another 3 track journey for the young trio from Brighton. The organ piano in... read more


Py // Polyethers

After releasing her astounding mixtape ‘Tripping On Wisdom‘ which featured collaborations with the likes of George Fitzgerald, Throwing Snow, Breton and Raffertie last year, Py returns with the long-awaited follow up, ‘Polyethers‘. A song about being so in tune with someone you love you ride the same emotional cycle together through romance and nostalgia via the testing tim... read more

Champion Records Music Player

  1. I Want You (Original Mix) Archie B 5:43
  2. Ipanema (Original Mix) Archie B 5:12
  3. Night & Day Sam Supplier 2:56
  4. Night & Day (FooR Remix) Sam Supplier 4:29
  5. Night & Day (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) Sam Supplier 5:59
  6. Night & Day (T2 Remix) Sam Supplier 3:46
  7. All Night DrDr 3:34
  8. Rockstar Rednek feat Junior Brat 3:35
  9. Dance Floor feat. Raekwon SLOWOLF 3:04
  10. Break 4 Love (Blame Radio Edit) Raze 3:32
  11. Borgeous - 'Invincible' (UK Radio Edit) 3:00
  12. Step In The Dance [feat Lady Leshurr] (Radio Edit) Mike Delinquent Project 3:08
  13. The Beat Corporation - Off On It 3:25