Garage DJ / Producer Mike Delinquent is back! He’s debut album “Bridging The Gap” is dropping on Champion Records in April 2016. The album will include Mike’s hit singles “Out OF Control” featuring KCAT & Donae’o and “Mama Said” featuring KCAT and Mikill Pane as well as previously unheard tracks. Watch this space, more info coming soon.


Rare Candy & Martin Carr // Wee...

With a 25 year pedigree of bonafide classic House tracks, Champion Records has a lot to live up to. However, as the recent releases from XandL and the remixes of O.T. Quartet’s classic ‘Hold That Sucker Down’ demonstrate, they are fully capable of finding material that serves to enhance their reputation further. That’s certainly true of ‘Weekend’. An instant cla... read more


OT Quartet // Hold That Sucker Down...

Landing through Champion Records on 31st May is a sublime remix package of OT Quartet’s classic ‘Hold That Sucker Down’. Stepping up to deliver reworks are Cera Alba, Damien Hall, Alex Van Alff, StoneBridge and Bruno Kauffmann. Cera Alba’s Terrace rework is up first, taking down the intensity of the original and providing a groove-laden house beat. Damien Hall introduces some shuffling dru... read more

Champion Records Music Player

  1. I Want You (Original Mix) Archie B 5:43
  2. Ipanema (Original Mix) Archie B 5:12
  3. Night & Day Sam Supplier 2:56
  4. Night & Day (FooR Remix) Sam Supplier 4:29
  5. Night & Day (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) Sam Supplier 5:59
  6. Night & Day (T2 Remix) Sam Supplier 3:46
  7. All Night DrDr 3:34
  8. Rockstar Rednek feat Junior Brat 3:35
  9. Dance Floor feat. Raekwon SLOWOLF 3:04
  10. Break 4 Love (Blame Radio Edit) Raze 3:32
  11. Borgeous - 'Invincible' (UK Radio Edit) 3:00
  12. Step In The Dance [feat Lady Leshurr] (Radio Edit) Mike Delinquent Project 3:08
  13. The Beat Corporation - Off On It 3:25

Champion Records

No results found.