Mike Delinquent Project ft Lady Les...

“Step In The Dance” sees Mike team up with UK talent Lady Leshurr for a heavy party track. Following the success of his chart topping remixes for the likes of Pixie Lott’s and Wretch 32, Mike Delinquent Project looks set to take the charts by storm again. “Step In The Dance” is a modern mash up pop track that meshes the sounds of garage, grime, drum ‘n’ bass and old school ju... read more


Mike Delinquent Project ft Kcat &am...

Annie Mac crowned him as the man who has “Single handedly” bought back UK Garage. Mike Delinquent Project (formerly of Delinquent) is back, and at his best yet. Following the success of his chart topping remixes with Pixie Lott on her UK No 1 song “All About Tonight” and the equally successful Wretch 32 track “Traktor”, Mike Delinquent Project looks set to take ... read more


Mike Delinquent Project ft KCAT &am...

Mike Delinquent Project follows hot on the heels of previous singles “Step In The Dance” and “Party’s Over Here”, with another heavy hitting collaboration in the form of “Mama Said“. The new single features long-time collaborator KCAT (pronounced as ’Cat’) plus man of the moment Mikill Plane!  “Mama Said” retains elements of the UK Gar... read more

Champion Records Music Player

  1. I Want You (Original Mix) Archie B 5:43
  2. Ipanema (Original Mix) Archie B 5:12
  3. Night & Day Sam Supplier 2:56
  4. Night & Day (FooR Remix) Sam Supplier 4:29
  5. Night & Day (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) Sam Supplier 5:59
  6. Night & Day (T2 Remix) Sam Supplier 3:46
  7. All Night DrDr 3:34
  8. Rockstar Rednek feat Junior Brat 3:35
  9. Dance Floor feat. Raekwon SLOWOLF 3:04
  10. Break 4 Love (Blame Radio Edit) Raze 3:32
  11. Borgeous - 'Invincible' (UK Radio Edit) 3:00
  12. Step In The Dance [feat Lady Leshurr] (Radio Edit) Mike Delinquent Project 3:08
  13. The Beat Corporation - Off On It 3:25

Champion Records

No results found.